Sábado, 03 Septiembre 2016 00:16

Comité Ejecutivo

Valora este artículo
(2 votos)

 

Rafel Vera Castillo 

Rafael Vera 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Vicuña

512670301

PDC

vera.alcalde@munivicuna.cl

www.municipalidadvicuna.cl

 

Boris Negrete Canales

Boris Negrete 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Concejal de Concepción

412263010

PDC

borisnegretecanales@gmail.com

www.concepcion.cl

 

 Maria Arco Herrera

Maria Grimaldina 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

 Concejala de Curacaví

 2 299 2100

PDC

maria.arco@gmail.com

http://www.municipalidadcuracavi.cl

 

Gonzalo Duran Baronti

Gonzalo Duran 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Independencia

227197003

PS

gduran@independencia.cl

www.independencia.cl

 

Santiago Rebolledo Pizarro

Santiago Rebolledo 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de La Cisterna

225407500

PPD

srebolledoalcalde@cisterna.cl

www.cisterna.cl

 

Marcelo Sandoval Tíllería

Marcelo Sandoval 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Concejal de La Pintana

223896729

PPD

msaldoval@pintana.cl

www.pintana.cl

 

Richard Irrivarra Ramirez

Richard Irrivarra Ramirez 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Quirihue 

42-2531221 -42 2532219

PR

alcalde@municipalidadquirihue.cl

www.municipalidadquirihue.cl

 

Daniel Augusto Pérez

Daniel Augusto 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Calama

552348000

RN

alcaldia@municipalidadcalama.cl

www.municipalidadcalama.cl

 

Jessica Mualim Fajuri

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcaldesa de María Pinto

228354186

RN

alcaldesa.mualim@mpinto.cl

www.mpinto.cl

 

Miguel Becker Alvear

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Temuco

452973405

RN

mbecker@temuco.cl

www.temuco.cl

 

Bernardita Paul Ossandón

Bernardita Ossandon 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Concejala de Puente Alto

228101600

RN

bernardita.paul@mpuentealto.cl

www.mpuentealto.cl

 

Patricio Huerta Moraga

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Concejal de Talagante

228172112

RN

phuerta@achm.cl

www.talagante.cl

 

Yerko Galleguillos Ossandón

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de La Higuera

512429900

UDI

yerko.alcalde@munilahiguera.cl

www.munilahiguera.cl

 

Henry Campos Coa

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Talcahuano

412503900

UDI

henry.campos@talcahuano.cl

www.talcahuano.cl

 

Manuel Rivera Martínez

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Los Andes

342406894

UDI

mrivera@munilosandes.cl

www.losandes.cl

 

Beatríz Lagos Campos

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Concejala de Estación Central

226773408

UDI

beatrizlagos@estacioncentral.cl

www.municipalidadestacioncentral.cl

 

Claudio Segovia Cofré

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Graneros

722330500

IND

alcaldia@municipalidadgraneros.cl

www.municipalidadgraneros.cl

 

Raúl Salas Aguilera

 

Cargo Municipal

Teléfono

Partido

Email

Web

 

Alcalde de Chañaral

522526618

IND

alcalde@munichanaral.cl

www.munichanaral.cl

 

Visto 10396 veces Modificado por última vez en Martes, 09 Julio 2019 15:24